Latest Products http://www.absfasteners.co.in Latest Products 16-04-19 en-us http://www.absfasteners.co.in Hexagon Head Bolts http://www.absfasteners.co.in/hexagon-head-bolts.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the foremost Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the highest grade Hexagon Head Bolts in India. Our Hexagon Head Bolts are made from the finest metal, which imparts extra durability and strength. Moreover, our Hexagon Head Bolts are offered at the most competitive prices. Hexagon Nuts http://www.absfasteners.co.in/hexagon-nuts.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is primarily engaged in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying the premium Hexagon Nuts all across the globe. The Hexagon Nuts, offered by us, are widely demanded by the hardware industries that are spread all over the world. Furthermore, the Hexagon Nuts can be availed at the market leading prices from us. Anchor Fasteners http://www.absfasteners.co.in/anchor-fasteners.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry as the Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Anchor Fasteners from Gujarat, India. Our skilled engineers precisely design the Fasteners in accordance with set industrial standards and latest technology. Hex Head Bolts http://www.absfasteners.co.in/hex-head-bolts.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 To cater to the variegated demands of the customers, we are offering Hex Head Bolts for use in various industries. We are one of the trustworthy Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Hex Head Bolts from Gujarat, India. Knurled Cup Point Socket Set Screws http://www.absfasteners.co.in/knurled-cup-point-socket-set-screws.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different specifications, our range of Knurled Cup Point Socket Set Screws is fabricated in compliance with set industrial standards. Our experienced professionals use high-grade metals to enhance their tensile strength etc. Socket Countersunk Head Screws http://www.absfasteners.co.in/socket-countersunk-head-screws.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Socket Countersunk Head Screws to our prestigious customers in both national and international markets. Located in Gujarat, India, we are one of the credible Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Socket Countersunk Head Screws. Socket Head Cap Screws http://www.absfasteners.co.in/socket-head-cap-screws.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in manufacturing, exporting and supplying high quality Socket Head Cap Screws from Gujarat, India. Our offered Screws are known for their high tensile strength, sturdy construction, fine polish and durability. To enhance the life of Screws etc.